Troop 33 Schedule

Fall 2007

Day                                               Time                        Event  (who is in charge) 

Sep 21-23 Fri - Sun 6:30pm Canoeing and Rock Climbing with the Webelos
Sep 24 Mon 7:00pm Outdoors game night
Oct 1 Mon 7:00pm Scavenger Hunt - (Reid)
Oct 5-7 Fri - Sun 6:30pm Fall Camporee
Oct 8 Mon 7:00pm Olympics
Oct 14 Sun 9:00am Scout Sunday at Westminster - All Scouts should attend
Oct 12-14 Fri - Sun 6:30pm Order of the Arrow Fall Conclave
Oct 15 Mon 7:00pm SAR - (Tom)
Oct 18-21 Thur-Sun   MEA Weekend on North Shore - Backpacking(?)
Oct 22 Mon 7:00pm Prep Night for Service Project
Oct 29 Mon 6:00pm Service Project at Simpson House
Nov 2-4 Fri - Sun 6:30pm Campout
Nov 5 Mon 7:00pm Merit Badge Night 
Nov 10 Sat 9:00-12:00am Wreath Pickup at the Futterer's house
Nov 11 Sun 8:00am Wreath Distribution at Westminster
Nov 12 Mon 6:30pm Cooking Night - Brownies with the Webelos  - (Wes)
Nov 18 Sun 8:00am Wreath Distribution at Westminster
Nov 19 Mon 7:00pm Waligazhu Prep night
Nov 26 Mon 7:00pm Swim Night - (Dave)
Dec 3 Mon 6:15pm Court of Honor
Dec 10 Mon 7:00pm Mystery Night !!
Dec 17 Mon 7:00pm Adventure Night (Rock Climbing?)
Dec 24 Mon 7:00pm No meeting due to Christmas
Dec 26-30     Winter Camp
Dec 31     No Meeting due to New Years
Jan 7 Mon 7:00pm First meeting of the new year

Dates to keep in mind

Jan 17 Thursday 7:00pm MASS EAGLE COURT OF HONOR!!!
Jan 19-20 Sat-Sun 7:00pm Wreath Lockin tentative date
Feb ?     Campout
Feb 18 Mon 9:00am President's Day Ski Trip
Mar ?     Campout
Mar 31-Apr 4     Spring Break trip to Moab UT
April ?     Campout
April ?     Waligazhu
May ?     Spring Camporee
May 16-18 Fri - Sun   Order of the Arrow Conclave
June 14-22     Tentative dates for June Trip
Jul 13-25     Camp Ajawah 1st Session
Jul 27-Aug 8     Camp Ajawah 2nd Session



Troop 33's Home Page

See the Spring 2007 Activities

See the Winter 2007 Activities

See the Fall 2006 Activities

See the Spring 2006 Activities

See the Winter 2006 Activities

See the Fall 2005 Activities

See the Winter 2005 Activities

See calendars from years ago