Troop 33 Schedule

Fall 2006

Day                                               Time                        Event  (who is in charge) 

Sept 2-3 Sat-Sun 9:00am State Fair Campout
Sept 8-10 Fri-Sun 6:00pm Order of the Arrow Section Conclave (OA members only)
Sept 11 Mon 7:00pm First meeting of the Fall 2006 season!
Sept 15-17 Fri-Sun 8:30pm Patrol Leaders Training Weekend
Sept 18 Mon 7:00pm  
Sept 25 Mon 7:00pm  
Sept 29-01 Fri-Sun 6:30pm Fall Camporee - An exciting Shooting Sports Camporee that you won't want to miss!
Oct 2 Mon 7:00pm  
Oct 9 Mon 7:00pm  
Oct 13-15 Fri-Sun 7:00pm Order of the Arrow Fall Conclave (OA members only)
Oct 16 Mon 7:00pm  
Oct 19-22 Thur-Sun 9:00am MEA Weekend Campout, not sure yet if we will go all 4 days or not
Oct 23 Mon 7:00pm  
Oct 30 Mon 7:00pm  
Nov 3-5 Fri-Sun 6:30pm Campout - Location to be determined
Nov 6 Mon 7:00pm  
Nov 11 Sat 10:00am Wreath Pickup at Enquists
Nov 12 Sun 9:00am Wreath Delivery at Westminster
Nov 13 Mon 7:00pm  
Nov 19 Sun 9:00am Wreath Deliver at Westminster
Nov 20 Mon 7:00pm  
Nov 27 Mon 7:00pm  
Dec 4 Mon 6:30pm Probably Court of Honor
Dec 11 Mon 7:00pm  
Dec 18 Mon 7:00pm  
Dec 25 Mon   No meeting because of Christmas
Dec 26-30 Tues-Sat   Winter Camp at Ajawah
Dec 31 Mon   No meeting because of New Years

A few other things to keep on your calendar for 2007:

Jan 7 Sat 1:00pm Order of the Arrow Chapter Fun Day (OA members only)
Jan 13-14 Sat-Sun 6:00pm Probable date for Wreath Lockin
Feb 19 Mon 9:00am President's Day Ski Trip to Wild Mountain
Mar 2-4 Fri-Sun 7:00pm Order of the Arrow Ceremony Staff Weekend (OA members only)
Mar 9-11 Fri-Sun 6:30pm!!! Eagle Cave Campout - We camp inside a cave in Wisconsin
Mar 30-01 Fri-Sun 7:00pm Order of the Arrow Spring Conclave (OA members only)
May 18-20 Fri-Sun 6:30pm Spring Camporee


Troop 33's Home Page

See the Spring 2006 Activities

See the Winter 2006 Activities

See the Fall 2005 Activities

See the Winter 2005 Activities

See calendars from years ago