Troop 33 Schedule

Spring 2006

Day                                               Time                        Event  (who is in charge) 

Apr 7-9 Fri - Sun 7:00pm Order of the Arrow Spring Conclave & Webelos Arrow of Light Ceremony (Ted)
Apr 10 Mon 7:00pm Waligazhu Prep - Colin
Apr 17 Mon 7:00pm Waligazhu Prep -
Apr 22 Sat 8:30am-4:00pm Waligazhu at NE Armory
Apr 24 Mon 7:00pm Backpacking Prep - Patrol Corners (Tom & ??)
Apr 29-30 Sat-Sun 8:30am Backpacking Trip at Afton
May 1 Mon 7:00pm EMT Demo (Tou Joy)
May 8 Mon 7:00pm Compass (Pre-Orienteering) (Tom & Dave)
May 15 Mon 7:00pm Orienteering Game at Theo Wirth Park
May 19-21 Fri - Sun 6:30pm Spring Camporee at Camp Silverwood in St Anthony
May 22 Mon 7:00pm June Trip Prep & final advancement night before Court of Honor
May 25 Thurs 6:30pm Put out Flags at Hillside Cemetery
May 29 Mon 9:00am Memorial Day Ceremony at Hillside Cemetery
Jun 4 Sun 1pm-5pm Mandatory Canoe Prep for June Trip at Camp Ajawah
June 5 Mon 6:30pm Court of Honor
June 11 Sun 1:00pm Rain Date for Canoe Prep for June Trip at Camp Ajawah
June 17-25 Fri-Sun    June Trip
July 16th Sun 2:00pm 1st Session of Boys Camp begins!
July 30th Sun 2:00pm 2nd Session of Boys Camp begins!
Sept 11 Mon 7:00pm First meeting of the Fall 2006 season!


Troop 33's Home Page

See the Winter 2006 Activities

See the Fall 2005 Activities

See the Winter 2005 Activities

See calendars from years ago